School Board

Scott R. Jacoby, President
Diana M. McGoey, Vice-President
Eric R. Felty, Secretary
Jennifer A. Stoyer, Assistant Secretary
Sandy Hess
Crystal McGarry
Melissa Strauch
Rebecca Sterner Ulsh
Donald "Bud" Runkle

Seated on the Board:

Dr. Shawn T. Fitzpatrick, Superintendent of Schools
Kimberly A. Umphrey, Treasurer
Jane M. Gordon, Recording Secretary
Monthly Board Meetings
Held at 6:00 pm in the Hale Board Room in the District Administration Office
2018 School Board Meeting Schedule

January through June, 2018 and August through, October, 2018
Monthly Committee Meetings 2nd Wednesday of each month, 6:00 PM
Monthly Board Meeting 3rd Wednesday of each month, 6:00 PM

July, 2018
No scheduled meeting

November, 2018
Monthly Committee Meeting, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM
Monthly Board Meeting, November 14, 2018, immediately following

December, 2018
Reorganization Meeting December 5, 2018, 5:30 PM
Monthly Committee Meetings December 5, 2018, Immediately following
Monthly Board Meeting December 5, 2018, Immediately following